Take a Look at This BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle Collector’s Edition


    - Advertisement -

    Any BlazBlue fans here? Arc System Works just announced a Collector’s Edition for the PlayStation 4 and Nintendo Switch versions BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle in North America.

    Here’s what you’ll get with the shiny collectors edition:

    - Advertisement -

    – A copy of the game
    – Detailed high-quality box
    – SteelBook case
    – Original soundtrack on CD with jewel case (15 tracks)
    – Soft cover art book with cover jacket (52 page, full color, width 5.8? x 7.8? height)
    – Acrylic art stands of characters Ragna the Bloodedge, Yu Narukami, Hyde Kido, and Ruby Rose

    Additionally, for those who Pre-order the standard and Collector’s editions of BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle, it will include a mini soundtrack containing 7 more tacks.

    - Advertisement -

    BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle will be out for the PlayStation 4, Switch, and PC on May 31 in Japan and Asia, then in North America on June 5.

    - Advertisement -
    Brian Papa
    Brian Papa
    Geek gamer extraordinaire who constantly continues to champion the cardboard cause one uninitiated muggle a time! Meeples love me. Dice hate me.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -