More

    E3 2018: Press Conferences Schedules

    E3 is almost here! Best block off these time and dates!

    -

    - Advertisement -

    With E3 2018 officially almost one month away, the gaming world is buzzing with predictions on what will be announced! Big players like Nintendo, Bethesda, Square Enix, Microsoft, and Ubisoft will all be showcasing the latest up coming games.

     

    - Advertisement -

     

    With predictions like the long-awaited Kingdom Hearts 3, The Last of Us part 2, Smash Bros., and Day’s Gone, we have A LOT ahead of us. Taking place at the usual spot at the Los Angeles Convention Centre, here is what we know so far when it comes to times and dates for these press conferences: 

                                                SATURDAY JUNE 9TH, 2018
    EA11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM BST / 4AM AEST (6/10)
                                                 SUNDAY JUNE 10TH, 2018
    Microsoft1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / 6AM AEST (6/11)
    Bethesda6:30PM PT / 9:30PM ET / 2:30 AM BST (6/11) / 11:30 AM AEST (6/11)
                                                MONDAY JUNE 11TH, 2018
    Square Enix10AM PT / 1PM EDT / 6PM BST / 3AM AEST (6/12)
    Ubisoft1PM PT / 4PM ET / 9PM BST / 6AM AEST (6/12)
                                                 TUESDAY JUNE 12TH, 2018
    Nintendo9AM PT / 12PM PT / 5PM BST / 2AM AEST (6/13)
                                                                   TBD
    Sony                       Has yet to be announced.
    - Advertisement -

     

    As more info becomes available we’ll be updating you on the latest E3 announcements as they come in! 

    - Advertisement -
    Kelly Faria
    Kelly Faria
    As a young Kokiri child, the creatures in the world of Hyrule used to give little Kelly nightmares. She would not go out at night so the haunted bones of unfortunate travelers wouldn't eat her. She uncovered a special sword and has been going on adventures for years. Recently she found a computer in her travels, now she writes for Ungeek.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -