Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy now available on the Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PC

    Crashing into all platforms!


    - Advertisement -
    Reunite in Seal M

    Switch, Xbox, and PC fans rejoice! Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is heading to your consoles and in full remastered glory starting today!

    Crash Bandicoot fans and gamers can relive the ‘90s with the launch of Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy and with it, bringing Stormy Ascent and Future Tense at no additional charge! For the uninitiated, Stormy Ascent, the infamous, unfinished level from the original Crash Bandicoot game allows players to embark on a treacherous journey up the walls of a terrifying castle, on a stormy night filled with Crash’s fiercest enemies. Future Tense, on the other hand, brings an extra layer of difficulty to Crash Bandicoot 3: Warped’s Future world, as players dodge rockets, destroy robots and leap over lasers while ascending a massive futuristic skyscraper.

    - Advertisement -

    Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy is available now at across all retailers such as i-Tech and Game One!

    - Advertisement -
    Chris Garcia
    Chris Garcia
    Chris has been part of the Philippine eGaming scene ever since his Level Up! days working on Ragnarok. This Dota 2-talking, Yeezy-wearing and technical-gaming proficient geek, enjoys eSports on an international and local level. He's doing his bit for the industry as well as he continues to work with wonderfully talented local game devs at Altitude Games.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here