More

    One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows releases 2020, closed beta set for November

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Heads up (pun intended) One Punch Man fans! The upcoming video game, appropriately titled One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows is set to release for the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC next year. Additionally, you can try the game out at an earlier time because a closed beta will happen, starting with consoles that will run from November 1 to 3, 2019. North American users can check this link to register.

     

    - Advertisement -

    Here are the schedules:

    Session 1 – November 1 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET
    Session 2 – November 1 at 11:00 a.m. PT / November 2 from 2:00 a.m. ET to November 2 at 1:00 a.m. PT / 4:00 a.m. ET
    Session 3 – November 2 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET
    Session 4 – November 3 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m ET

     

    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=j2vMtiCYNCQ

    An overview from Bandai Namco:

    In One Punch Man: A Hero Nobody Knows, players will get the chance to create their own custom-made avatar and experience their personal legend! While constantly training and completing various missions, you make your way up through the Hero Association ranks. Even in the midst of the battle, players will always have to be on the lookout for random events that will spice up the battle. These special events will range from supervillain interferences to asteroid crashes.

    - Advertisement -
    Brian Papa
    Geek gamer extraordinaire who constantly continues to champion the cardboard cause one uninitiated muggle a time! Meeples love me. Dice hate me.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -