More

    Ratchet & Clank (2016) will be free for all PS4 and PS5 users this March

    Part of PlayStation's Play At Home initiative.

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Last year, PlayStation announced its Play At Home initiative where they gave away Uncharted: The Nathan Drake Collection and Journey to all PS4 players. Now, PlayStation is bringing back Play At Home with more free games!

    This year, Play At Home is happening from March to June, with a free game being given away every month. For March, the free game is Ratchet & Clank (2016) by Insomniac Games. The game will be free for all PS4 and PS5 owners (playable on PS5 via backwards compatibility), with no need for a PlayStation Plus subscription.

    Ratchet & Clank will be free from March 1 at 8pm PST/March 2 at 4am GMT/12pm PHT to March 31, 2021 at 8pm PDT / April 1 at 4am BST / 12pm PHT. Once redeemed, the game will be added permanently to the player’s account.

    - Advertisement -

    Aside from a game giveaway, Funimation is giving extended access for newsubscribers to Funimation or Wakanim. This promotion will only be open in countries where Funimation (in the United States, Canada, United Kingdom, Ireland, Australia, and New Zealand)  or Wakanim (in most of Western and Northern Europe) is available.

    - Advertisement -

    As for the upcoming free games, PlayStation will announced them in the coming weeks.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -