More

    TUDUM is Netflix’s Global Fan Event happening on September 25

    Why TUDUM? It's the first beat you hear when you watch a show or movie on Netflix.

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Netflix recently announced TUDUM, a global fan event happening on September 25, 2021 which will feature new reveals, clips, and more of upcoming shows and movies on the platform.

    TUDUM will go live on September 25 at 12am PH time / 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. It will broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, as well as on Twitter and Twitch.

    During the event, fans will be treated to new details, breakings news, and first looks on upcoming Netflix shows. There will also be interactive panels featuring creators and stars of various Netflix shows/movies, including:

    • - Advertisement -

      Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子

    • A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる

    • - Advertisement -

      A Través De Mi Ventana

    • Arcane

    • - Advertisement -

      Army of Thieves

    • Black Crab

    • Big Mouth

    • Bridgerton

    • Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル

    • Bruised

    • The Chestnut Man

    • Cobra Kai

    • Colin in Black and White

    • Cowboy Bebop

    • The Crown

    • De Volta Aos 15

    • Don’t Look Up

    • Emily in Paris

    • Extraction

    • Finding Anamika

    • Floor is Lava

    • The Harder They Fall

    • Hellbound / 지옥

    • Heeramandi

    • Human Resources

    • Interceptor

    • Inside Job

    • La Casa De Papel

    • The Old Guard

    • Oscuro Deseo

    • Ozark

    • Maldivas

    • My Name / 마이 네임

    • New World / 신세계로부터

    • Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編”

    • Rebelde

    • Ritmo Salvaje

    • Red Notice

    • The Sandman

    • Sex Education

    • The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다

    • Soy Georgina

    • Stranger Things

    • Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス

    • ULTRAMAN

    • The Umbrella Academy

    • Vikings: Valhalla

    • The Witcher

    • The Witcher: Blood Origin

    • Young, Famous and African

    For more info on TUDUM by Netflix, visit the event’s official website at TUDUM.com.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -