More

    SEGA announces its Tokyo Game Show 2021 lineup

    The SEGA ATLUS Channel goes live on October 1 to 3.

    -

    - Advertisement -

    SEGA has announced its lineup of games and showcases for Tokyo Game Show 2021 at the SEGA ATLUS Channel which goes live on October 1-3, 2021.

    The SEGA and ATLUS’ three-day event, various games will be presented, including Lost Judgment, Shin Megami Tensei V, Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles, and more. There will also be special online programs featuring the theme of “#LOVE_SEGA”, including “#LOVE_SEGA SPECIAL LIVE” which will feature live performances of SEGA and ATLUS’s game music.

    - Advertisement -

    Here is the SEGA ATLUS Channel Live Stream schedule, as well as the highlight games and showcases:

    Day 1: Starting October 1 from 10PM JST / 9PM PHT – Live stream at https://youtu.be/TtVqFoLEo6I

    • SEGA NEW #TGS Special – A variety show with new info on SEGA and ATLUS titles, as well as a new SEGA RPG announcement – 22:00ー23:50 JST / 21:00-22:50 PHT.

    Day 2: Starting October 2 from 6:30PM JST (5:30PM PHT) – Live stream at https://youtu.be/pqAjtBDbZIQ

    • Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles – 18:10ー18:30 JST / 17:10-17:30 PHT
    • Ryu Studio TV #4 Live from TGS 2021 – 20:50ー21:10 JST / 19:50-20:10 PHT
    • Shin Megami Tensei V Part 1 – 21:40ー22:00 JST / 20:40-21:00 PHT
    • Shin Megami Tensei V Part 2 – 22:00ー22:20 JST / 21:00-21:20 PHT

    Day 3: Starting October 3 from 6PM JST (5PM PHT) – Live stream at https://youtu.be/V2Qz5cqg9VY

    • OLYMPIC GAMES TOKYO 2020 The Official Video Game™ Mario & Sonic at the Olympic Games Tokyo 2020 – 19:00ー19:20 JST / 18:00-18:20 PHT
    • Sonic Station LIVE! TGS2021 Special – 20:50ー21:10 JST / 19:50-20:10 PHT
    • Super Monkey Ball Banana Mania – 21:10ー21:30 JST / 20:10-20:30 PHT

    For the full SEGA ATLUS Channel program, visit: tgs.sega.jp/en/.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -