More

    Here are the global release timings for Elden Ring

    Set your alarms for the Elden Ring release!

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Bandai Namco has revealed the global release timings for Elden Ring, and the game features a staggered release on PC and consoles.

    Other games have a simultaneous release, while others just go live at midnight depending on the time zone. For Elden Ring, the game will launch at midnight local time in most time zones on consoles, while PC will have a simultaneous release timing in most places.

    Here are the official release timings of the game:

    - Advertisement -

    PT

    • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
    • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

    CT

    • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
    • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT
    - Advertisement -

    ET

    • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    COT

    • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
    - Advertisement -

    BRT

    • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    GMT

    • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    CET

    • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    EET

    • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    SAST

    • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    MSK

    • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    AST

    • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

    GST

    • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    UTC+7

    • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    UTC+8

    • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    KST

    • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    JST

    • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    AEDT

    • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    NZDT

    • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
    • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

    Elden Ring will release at the above listed times on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox One.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -