Just Dance 2023 Edition is out now on PS5, Series X|S and Switch

    Just Dance 2023 is out now, and it features 40 new songs, including tracks from ITZY, BTS, K/DA, and more!


    - Advertisement -
    Reunite in Seal M

    After highlighting its new song lineup back in September, Ubisoft finally released Just Dance 2023 Edition on PS5, Xbox Series X|S, and Nintendo Switch.

    This latest edition of Just Dance not only has a range of new songs, but it also introduces a selection of new features. These include online multiplayer for the first time in the franchise, a redesigned UI, personalized recommendations, enhanced progression and rewards system, and a host of free content updates.

    On top of these, Ubisoft also has the Just Dance+ subscription-based streaming service where players can access a catalog of over 150 songs from the series’ previous installments. Players who buy the new 2023 edition will also enjoy a free one-month trial of the subscription.

    - Advertisement -

    The latest edition of Just Dance features 40 new songs, including:

    • “If You Wanna Party” by The Just Dancers
    • “Anything I Do” by CLiQ Ft. Ms. Banks, Alika
    • “As It Was” by Harry Styles
    • “Boy With Luv” by BTS Ft. Halsey
    • “Bring Me To Life” by Evanescence
    • “CAN’T STOP THE FEELING!” by Justin Timberlake
    • “Danger! High Voltage” by Electric Six
    • “Disco Inferno” by The Trammps
    • “drivers license” by Olivia Rodrigo
    • “Dynamite” by BTS
    • “Good Ones” by Charli XCX
    • “Heat Waves” by Glass Animals
    • “I Knew You Were Trouble” by Taylor Swift
    • “Locked Out of Heaven” by Bruno Mars
    • “Love Me Land” by Zara Larsson
    • “Magic” by Kylie Minogue
    • “Majesty” by Apashe ft. Wasiu
    • “Million Dollar Baby” by Ava Max
    • “MORE” by K/DA Ft. Madison Beer, (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns & Seraphine
    • “Numb” by Linkin Park
    • “Physical” by Dua Lipa
    • “Psycho” by Red Velvet
    • “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons
    • “Rather Be” by Clean Bandit Ft. Jess Glynne
    • “Sissy That Walk” by RuPaul
    • “STAY” by The Kid LAROI & Justin Bieber
    • “Sweet but Psycho” by Ava Max
    • “Telephone” by Lady Gaga Ft. Beyoncé
    • “Therefore I Am” by Billie Eilish
    • “Top Of The World” by Shawn Mendes, from Sony’s “Lyle, Lyle, Crocodile”
    • “Toxic” by Britney Spears
    • “Walking On Sunshine” by Top Culture
    • “WANNABE” by ITZY
    • “Watch Out for This (Bumaye)” by Major Lazer, The Flexican, FS Green & Busy Signal
    • “We Don’t Talk About Bruno” by Cast From Encanto
    • “Playground” by Bea Miller
    • “Witch” by Apashe Ft. Alina Pash
    • “Woman” by Doja Cat
    • “Wouldn’t It Be Nice” by The Sunlight Shakers
    • “Zooby Doo” by Tigermonkey
    - Advertisement -

    For more info on Just Dance 2023 Edition, visit

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here