Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Original Soundtrack is now available on streaming platforms

The complete Frieren anime soundtrack is now available on Spotify, Apple Music, and other major streaming platforms.

ONE Store Beta Now Available

It has been a couple of weeks now since the anime ended, and now, the Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Original Soundtrack is now available on major streaming platforms in most of the world.

A few months ago, a pre-release soundtrack was released that features a selection of music from the anime, though it did not include all of the tracks used in the show.

Finally, the anime’s complete soundtrack is out, including memorable tracks like “Frieren the Slayer” which fans should no doubt remember from that Aura moment and the Frieren vs. Clone Frieren fight.

The soundtrack features 70 tracks in total, and here is the list of all the songs:

Disc 1

  1. Journey of a Lifetime ~ Frieren Main Theme    
  2. The End of One Journey    
  3. The Party of Heroes Returns    
  4. A Well-Earned Celebration    
  5. For 1000 Years    
  6. One Last Adventure    
  7. Farewell, My Friend    
  8. Departures    
  9. Time Flows Ever Onward    
  10. Heiter’s Request    
  11. The Precious Moments We Share    
  12. Life Is Worth Living    
  13. Before the Light Fades    
  14. Grassy Turtles and Seed Rats    
  15. Where the Blue-Moon Weed Grows    
  16. Growing Up    
  17. Phantoms of the Dead    
  18. Magical Defense Training    
  19. Qual    
  20. Evolution of Magic    
  21. In Times of Peace    
  22. The Land Where Souls Rest    
  23. Where Hidden Magic Sleeps    
  24. Great Mage Flamme    
  25. Goodbye for Now, Eisen    
  26. More Than Mere Tales    
  27. The Warrior’s Path    
  28. Fear Brought Me This Far    
  29. Dragon Smasher    
  30. Lift My Head From Shadow    
  31. Life and Legacy    
  32. Memories for My Master    
  33. To Travel for Aureole    
  34. Beyond the Journey’s End

Disc 2

  1. Zoltraak    
  2. Frieren the Slayer    
  3. Across the Northern Lands    
  4. Gone, but Not Forgotten    
  5. Things That Scheme in the Dark    
  6. Deep in the Dungeon    
  7. Time Flows Ever Onward (Short Version)    
  8. Sleepy Frieren    
  9. Shipwrecks and Treasure    
  10. A Sunrise Worth Seeing    
  11. New Friends and Old Faces    
  12. Sneaking and Shopping    
  13. Drunkards and Mimics    
  14. Stark the Pure    
  15. Odd Clouds    
  16. To Catch a Stille    
  17. A Beautiful Word    
  18. Ancient Magic    
  19. Knife to the Throat    
  20. Demon’s Bane    
  21. Seeds of the Past Bear Today’s Fruit    
  22. Headpats and Praise    
  23. From the Heart    
  24. Pudding With Friends    
  25. Fern’s Birthday    
  26. Privilege of the Young    
  27. Super Secret Magic Potions    
  28. Handsome Pose Collection    
  29. Too Many Grimoires    
  30. Stories Yet Untold    
  31. Old Man Voll    
  32. The Magic Within    
  33. New and Dangerous Magic    
  34. Waltz for Stark and Fern    
  35. Mirrored Lotus    
  36. Song for the Beyond

The Frieren: Beyond Journey’s End Original Soundtrack is now streaming on Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube Music, and Amazon Music.