More

    Wanna catch E3 LIVE? Here are the schedules of each Major E3 Press Conference!

    -

    - Advertisement -

    This year’s Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) is now officially on! Electronic Arts already conducted its press conference earlier today. If you want to catch the rest of E3 and see the other major announcements live, here’s the schedule:

     

    Electronic Arts

    - Advertisement -

    • Saturday, June 10, 2017, 12:00 noon PDT
    • Saturday, June 10, 2017, 3:00 pm EST
    • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 3:00 am Philippine Time

     

    Microsoft

    • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 2:00 pm PDT
    • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 5:00 pm EST
    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 5:00 am Philippine Time

     

    Bethesda

    • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 9:00 pm PDT
    • Sunday, June 11, 2017, 12:00 am EST
    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 12:00 pm Philippine Time

     

    The PC Gaming Show

    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 10:00 am PDT
    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 1:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 1:00 am Philippine Time

     

    Ubisoft

    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 1:00 pm PDT
    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 4:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 4:00 am Philippine Time

     

    Sony Playstation

    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 5:00 pm PDT
    • Monday, June 12, 2017, 8:00 pm EST
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 8:00 am Philippine Time

     

    Nintendo

    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 9:00 am PDT
    • Tuesday, June 13, 2017, 12:00 noon EST
    • Wednesday, June 14, 2017, 12:00 midnight Philippine Time

     

    You can catch all of those streams LIVE on Twitch by checking out https://www.twitch.tv/twitch

    We’ll also be giving updates from E3 as they come so stay tuned right here for the latest gaming news!

    - Advertisement -
    Cosplayer Ki-Chanhttps://www.facebook.com/kichan.cosplayer/
    Cosplayer, collector and fan of most everything related to cartoons, mainly Vocaloid and My Little Pony. Also a dabbler in board games and an aspiring illustrator on deviantArt. Has an unhealthy obsession for plushies.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -