More

    PlayStation’s May 14 State of Play focuses entirely on Ghost of Tsushima

    -

    - Advertisement -

    An 18-minute State of Play video solely dedicated to featuring Sucker Punch Productions’ Ghost of Tsushima will be streamed on YouTube and Twitch this coming May 14 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET. That’s May 15 Friday 4:00AM Manila Time.

     

    - Advertisement -

    From PlayStation’s official blog:

    The episode will be focused entirely on Ghost of Tsushima, coming to PS4 July 17. You’ll get an extended look at new gameplay footage, including exploration, combat and more. The current cut is clocking in around 18 minutes, give or take.

    - Advertisement -

    And just to be clear — there won’t be any PS5 news or updates in this episode, just a big, beautiful look at Sucker Punch’s PS4 open-world epic. 

     

    - Advertisement -

    Again here’s the link to both Twitch and YouTube PlayStation channels.

    Ghost of Tsushima will be out on the PlayStation 4 July 17, 2020. Preorders are already available at your friendly local game stores.

    - Advertisement -
    Brian Papa
    Brian Papa
    Geek gamer extraordinaire who constantly continues to champion the cardboard cause one uninitiated muggle a time! Meeples love me. Dice hate me.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -