SEGA Etrian Odyssey
SEGA Etrian Odyssey

    K-Pop group TWICE is joining K/DA

    Twice will feature in K/DA's 'All Out' EP!


    - Advertisement -
    Reunite in Seal M

    After revealing the new K/DA skins coming to League of Legends earlier this week, we now have even bigger K/DA news. Riot has officially revealed the official roster for K/DA’s upcoming EP “All Out,” and it features the incredibly popular K-Pop grup TWICE!

    Aside from TWICE, the All Out EP will feature various other new artists, including Lexie Liu, Kim Petras, Bekuh BOOM, Aluna, and Annika Wells. (G)I-dle, Madison Beer, Jaira Burns, Bea Miller, and Wolftyla will also reprise their roles in K/DA in certain songs in the EP.

    The EP’s track list and song roster include:

    • The Baddest – featuring Soyeon + Miyeon of (G)I-dle, Bea Miller, and Wolftyla
    • More – featuring Madison Beer, Soyeon + Miyeon of (G)I-dle, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, and Seraphine
    • Villain – featuring Madison Beer and Kim Petras
    • I’ll Show You – featuring Aluna, Wolftyla, and Bekuh Boom
    • Drum Go Dum – featuring Twice, Bekuh Boom, and Annika Wells
    - Advertisement -

    In the previous two K/DA songs, each artist played a specific K/DA character. Though given that TWICE has nine members, it’ll be interesting to see how they’ll fit into K/DA. After all, it was confirmed by Riot (via a report by Polygon) that all TWICE members will be part of the song.

    - Advertisement -

    The K/DA “All Out” EP will release on November 6, 2020. K/DA will also perform during the Worlds 2020 Finals event on October 31, 2020.

    Source: Polygon

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here