Here is the full schedule of Blizzconline 2021

Don't miss it!

In case you missed it, Blizzcon is happening this weekend as an online-only event, and this special version of Blizzard’s annual event is called Blizzconline 2021! As with other Blizzcons of previous years, Blizzconline 2021 will feature lots of big reveals, announcements, and showcases of Blizzard’s upcoming and current games lineup.

The event will kick off on February 20 at 6AM PHT (February 19 at 2PM PST) with an hourlong opening ceremony. The ceremony will feature the biggest reveals and announcements of the event.

Following the opening, there will be various showcases spread out across six different themed channels. Here’s a quick look at the Day 1 schedule (times in PHT):

As you can see, there is one main channel, as well as five specific channels for other titles, including World of Warcraft, Hearthstone, Diablo, Overwatch, and Starcraft.

Meanwhile, here is the schedule for Blizzconline Day 2 that’s happening on February 21 at 4AM PHT (February 20 at 12PM PST):

While Day 1 will focus more on new info about games, Day 2 will be more for the community. The second day of Blizzconline will have Q&As, Community Showcases, and more.

The best part about Blizzconline though is that watching is absolutely free! Though if you want to get exclusive in-game goodies, Blizzard has three Celebration Collections that you can buy. Find out more about these bundles HERE.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here