More

    Nijisanji announces new English Virtual YouTuber auditions

    Apply now!

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Following the first round of VTuber auditions last December, Nijisanji has just announced that it has opened a new round of English-language Virtual YouTuber auditions. These auditions are open to everyone worldwide that are English speakers.

    Interested in applying? Those who are interested in the auditions for the Nijisanji Female Character VTubers can apply via: https://forms.gle/WY7GVNhsWsc4zdJE6. The deadline for Female Character auditions is on July 11, 2021 at 23:59 JST / 07:59 PDT / 22:59 PHT. And yes, female character auditions are open to applicants of any genders.

    Meanwhile, those interested in Male Character VTuber auditions can send their application to: https://forms.gle/CKiNd1tBAQSAFSwp8. The deadline for the male character auditions on Aug 1, 2021 at 23:59 JST / 07:59 PDT / 22:59 PHT.

    - Advertisement -

    For the female character auditions, there are four pre-released  designes who are referred to as “Ghost of Darkness,” “Cat of Darkness,” “Bird of Heaven,” and “Fox of Heaven.” This means female character auditions will be for the the said characters. Meanwhile, there are no pre-released designs for the male VTubers.

    - Advertisement -

    In case you’re unfamiliar, Nijisanji is one of the biggest VTuber agencies in Japan. Currently, the agency has over 100 VTubers from all over the world. These VTubers hail from various countries, including Japan, Indonesia, India, South Korea, and China (known as VirtualReal).

    Source: Nijisanji, Animenewsnetwork

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -