More

    Square Enix announces its Tokyo Game Show 2021 lineup

    -

    - Advertisement -

    With Tokyo Game Show 2021 just a few days away, Square Enix has announced its full lineup of showcases and special streams for TGS 2021. During the Square Enix three-day showcase, Square Enix will give us new looks and special streams for several upcoming titles, including the likes of Forspoken, Guardians of the Galaxy, and Stranger of Paradise: Final Fantasy Origin.

    Here’s a quick rundown of Square Enix’s full TGS 2021 schedule:

    Square Enix Presents at TGS 2021 – Day 1

    Watch:

    • SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 – 19:00 JST / 18:00 PHT
    • Lounge Jam – SQUARE ENIX MUSIC TGS 2021 Special Live – 21:00 JST / 20:00 PHT
    • FORSPOKEN TGS Special – 22:00 JST / 21:00 PHT

    Square Enix Presents at TGS 2021 – Day 2

    - Advertisement -

    Part 1:

    • Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy Official Livestream “Selling the galaxy’s most awesome misfits to SQEX CEO” – 13:00 JST / 12:00 PHT
    • FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Livestream – 15:30 JST / 14:30 PHT
    • WAR OF THE VISIONS FINAL FANTASY BRAVE EXVIUS TGS2021 Special Livestream – 16:45 JST / 15:45 PHT
    • SaGa Series TGS2021 Special Livestream – 17:45 JST / 16:45 PHT

    Part 2:

    • STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN TGS2021 Special Broadcast – 21:00 JST / 20:00 PHT
    • SQUARE ENIX JAZZ LIVE PAINTING – 22:00 JST / 19:00 PHT

    Square Enix Presents at TGS 2021 – Day 3

    Part 1:

    • FF Trading Card Game: Beginner’s Hall at TGS2021 – 12:00 JST / 11:00 PHT
    • Chocobo GP Special Livestream for TGS2021 – 13:00 JST / 12:00 PHT
    • Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars TGS2021 Livestream – 14:15 JST / 13:15 PHT

    Part 2:

    • FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER TGS2021 Special Livestream – 17:30 JST / 16:30 PHT

    Similar to last year’s event, Tokyo Game Show 2021 will be held entirely online, with various publishers holding special streams to showcase their upcoming titles instead of having booths at Makuhari Messe in Chiba, Japan.

    For more info on the Square Enix Tokyo Game Show 2021 lineup, visit the official website.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -