More

    Gran Turismo 7 State of Play stream happening this week

    30 minutes of new Gran Turismo 7 gameplay will be shown!

    -

    - Advertisement -

    PlayStation has announced a Gran Turismo 7 edition State of Play stream happening on February 2 at 2PM PT / 5pm ET / 11:00pm CET (February 3 at 6AM PH Time).

    According to PlayStation’s announcement, the State of Play stream will show off 30 minutes of new Gran Turismo 7 gameplay footage.

    While there’s not a lot of info yet regarding what footage will be shown in the stream, expect to see more of Gran Turismo 7’s game modes, including the single player campaign. After all, the previous game in the series (Gran Turismo Sport) did not feature the series’ signature campaign given its focus on online play.

    - Advertisement -

    Another thing we expect to see in the upcoming stream is a showcase of PS5-exclusive features. We expect that Gran Turismo 7 will make extensive use of the adaptive triggers and haptic feedback on the DualSense controller.

    - Advertisement -

    Gran Turismo 7 releases on PS4 and PS5 on March 4, 2022.

    Interested in getting the game? Gran Turismo 7 is now available for pre-order on the PlayStation store and in authorized PlayStation retailers in the Philippines.

    - Advertisement -

    In related new, PlayStation is currently holding a Gran Turismo promo where exclusive prizes are up for grabs.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -