JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R early access demo releases on June 16

    The JoJo fighting game goes on early access from June 16 to 22.


    - Advertisement -
    Reunite in Seal M

    Bandai Namco has announced that an early access demo for JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R will release on June 16. This follows the game’s official announcement a few weeks ago.

    The early access demo will be available from Thursday, 16 June, 3pm SGT to Wednesday, 22 June, 2:59pm SGT

    The playable characters in the demo include Jonathan Joestar, Jotaro Kujo, Jolyne Cujoh, and DIO.

    - Advertisement -

    As for modes, players will be able to access the game’s online mode and the practice mode.

    - Advertisement -

    In case you’re unfamiliar, All-Star Battle R is an upcoming fighting game and the biggest title in the JoJo franchise, featuring a roster of 50 characters from every story arc in the anime series.

    The game’s premise is described as:

    - Advertisement -

    “JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure is best known for its charismatic heroes who drop unforgettable catchphrases (“yare yare daze…”) and perform over-the-top moves as they pummel each other using martial arts and supernatural skills.

    Now you too can brawl with your favorite characters in JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R! The biggest game ever in the franchise, All-Star Battle R brings together 50 characters from every story arc. 

    With special game modes, experience popular battles from each story and see heroes from different universes interact for the first time!”

    JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: All-Star Battle R is releasing for PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch on September 1, 2022. Meanwhile, the game’s PC release via Steam will be on September 2, 2022.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here