Taiko no Tatsujin x NIJISANJI collab songs are now available in Rhythm Festival

The Taiko no Tatsujin x NIJISANJI collab adds new songs performed by NIJISANJI JP members.

MSI Laptop 20th Anniversary Promotion

Following its recent reveal, the FOCUS ON NIJISANJI x Taiko no Tatsujin collab songs are now available in Rhythm Festival via the Taiko Music Pass.

As previously revealed, the NIJISANJI x Taiko no Tatsujin collab features 10 Namco original songs that are performed by select NIJISANJI JP VTubers. Their addition to the music pass should delight fans of the NIJI livers.

Here’s a list of the ten songs along with their respective singers:

  • Honma Himawari – “FAMIRES WARS”
  • Fushimi Gaku – “Fly away”
  • Levi Elipha – “Koikurenai”
  • Leos Vincent – “Phoenix”
  • Lize Helesta – “Marionette Pure”
  • Ponto Nei – “CYBERgenicALICE”
  • Hanabatake Chaika – “BOKU WA Synth”
  • Furen E Lustario – “Angel Dream”
  • Mashiro Meme – “Hater”
  • Yamagami Karuta – “I’d Rather Stay Like”

As a bonus for fans, by playing the songs 3 months from release, players can get your mini characters of FOCUS ON (NIJISANJI) members in-game.

Finally, the new original song “Kokodoko? Maybe Doko Island!” is also available now in the game through the Music Pass, and it is performed by all 10 livers in the collab.

While there have already been several Taiko games for the Switch, Rhythm Festival is the latest mainline entry. Unlike the other games which are RPG hybrids, Rhythm Festival is focused more on the series’ core rhythm gameplay.

Taiko no Tatsujin: Rhythm Festival is available now on the Nintendo Switch.