SEGA Etrian Odyssey
SEGA Etrian Odyssey

    Actvision gives first look at Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War Multiplayer

    Looking real good!


    - Advertisement -
    Reunite in Seal M

    A few weeks after the first teaser and subsequent reveal, Activision has finally given us our first look at Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War multiplayer! The Black Ops Cold War multiplayer showcase gave us a peek at what to expect in the latest Call of Duty title.

    Watch the official Multiplayer Reveal for Black Ops Cold War here:

    The Black Ops Cold War multiplayer reveal showed off various locales that players will see in the game, including:

    - Advertisement -
    • The Angolan desert (Map name: Satellite)
    • The Frozen lakes of Uzbekistan (Map name:Crossroads)
    • The streets of South Beach (Map name: Miami)
    • Frigid North Atlantic waters (Map name: Armada)
    • The heart of the U.S.S.R. (Map name: Moscow)

    Black Ops Cold War’s multiplayer will support cross-platform and cross-generation play. The game will also feature cross progression with Warzone, the free Call of Duty battle royale experience.

    - Advertisement -

    Can’t wait to try out Black Ops Cold War? Players who pre-order the game will get early access to the multiplayer Open Beta starting October 9 for PS4 players. Meanwhile, Xbox and PC players with pre-ordered copies will get to play the beta on October 16. Finally, all players will get to experience the beta on October 18.

    Here’s a breakdown of the Open Beta schedule:

    - Advertisement -

    Call of Duty: Black Ops Cold War will release on November 13, 2020 on the PlayStation
    4, Xbox One, and PC via The game will also release for the PS5 and Xbox Series X|S.

    For further multiplayer beta early access details, visit

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here