WATCH: New K/DA music video ‘MORE’ featuring Seraphine

    The second official K/DA music video is finally here!


    - Advertisement -

    As promised, Riot Games has just released the second official music video of virtual group K/DA, and it’s for their new song ‘MORE‘! Aside from being just the second M/V from the group, this video is special as it features the new LoL champion, Seraphine!

    Watch the K/DA – MORE music video here:

    - Advertisement -

    The song More features Madison Beer, SOYEON and MIYEON of (G)I-DLE, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, and Seraphine. Though the rest of the upcoming EP from K/DA, which releases on November 6, 2020, will feature a wide range of artists.

    The upcoming “All Out” EP will feature the following songs and artists:

    • The Baddest – featuring Soyeon + Miyeon of (G)I-dle, Bea Miller, and Wolftyla
    • More – featuring Madison Beer, Soyeon + Miyeon of (G)I-dle, Lexie Liu, Jaira Burns, and Seraphine
    • Villain – featuring Madison Beer and Kim Petras
    • I’ll Show You – featuring Aluna, Wolftyla, and Bekuh Boom
    • Drum Go Dum – featuring Twice, Bekuh Boom, and Annika Wells
    - Advertisement -

    In related news, K/DA is also set to perform at the Worlds 2020 Finals this Saturday, October 31. Riot Games has also revealed the new sets of skins and K/DA-themed special events coming to League of Legends, Teamfight Tactics, and Legends of Runeterra.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -