Just Dance 2021 is available now on PS4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch

Next-gen versions of the game will release on the 24th.

ONE Store Beta Now Available

Get ready to groove as Just Dance 2021 is available now on the PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch. Aside from the game’s current gen versions, Just Dance 2021 will also be released on the PlayStation 5 and Xbox Series X|S on November 24, 2020.

As the latest entry in the long-running dancing rhythm game series, Just Dance 2021 includes 40 new songs, as well as access to over 600 songs through its Just Dance Unlimited service — the first month of which is free for buyers of the game. Just Dance 2021 will also feature a new Quickplay mode, as well the return of classic game modes such as Kids mode, Sweat mode, and Co-op mode.

Wonder what the new songs in the game are? Here’s a list of all the new songs in Just Dance 2021:

  • “Rain On Me” by Lady Gaga & Ariana Grande
  • “Adore You” by Harry Styles
  • “Ice Cream” by BLACKPINK x Selena Gomez
  • “Say So” by Doja Cat
  • “Kick It” by NCT 127
  • “Rare” by Selena Gomez
  • “The Other Side (from Trolls World Tour)” by SZA & Justin Timberlake
  • “Volar” by Lele Pons Ft. Susan Diaz and Victor Cardenas
  • “YO LE LLEGO” by J Balvin, Bad Bunny
  • “You’ve Got A Friend In Me” from Disney•Pixar’s Toy Story
  • “Señorita” by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • “Blinding Lights” by The Weeknd
  • “Without Me” by Eminem
  • “Dance Monkey” by Tones And I
  • “Que Tire Pa Lante” by Daddy Yankee
  • “Don’t Start Now” by Dua Lipa
  • “Temperature” by Sean Paul
  • “Feel Special” by TWICE
  • “Juice” by Lizzo
  • “all the good girls go to hell” by Billie Eilish
  • “Yameen Yasar” by DJ Absi
  • “UNO” by Little Big
  • “Paca Dance” by The Just Dance Band
  • “Magenta Riddim” by DJ Snake
  • “Lacrimosa” by Apashe
  • “Kulikitaka” by Toño Rosario
  • “Joone Khodet” by Black Cats
  • “Get Get Down” by Paul Johnson
  • “Georgia” by Tiggs Da Author
  • “Buscando” by GTA & Jenn Morel
  • “Alexandrie Alexandra” by Jérôme Francis
  • “In The Navy” by The Sunlight Shakers
  • “Zenit” by ONUKA
  • “Heat Seeker” by DREAMERS
  • “Till The World Ends” by The Girly Team
  • “The Weekend” by Michael Gray
  • “Samba de Janeiro” by Ultraclub 90
  • “Runaway (U & I)” by Galantis
  • “Bailando” by Paradisio Ft. Dj Patrick Samoy
  • “Dibby Dibby Sound” by DJ Fresh & Jay Fay Ft. Ms Dynamite
  • “Boy, You Can Keep It” by Alex Newell

The PS4 version of Just Dance 2021  will be backwards compatible on PS5. Meanwhile, owners of the game’s Xbox One version will be able to download Just Dance 2021 to the Xbox Series X|S version at no additional cost.

For more info about Just Dance 2021 and Just Dance Unlimited, visit: justdancegame.com.