Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles to release in Asia this year

    The Demon Slayer game will launch soon for PC, PlayStation, and Xbox!


    - Advertisement -

    Following its reveal back in March last year, SEGA has announced that Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles will release in Asia sometime this year on PC, PS5, PS4, Xbox Series X|S, and Xbox One.

    The game is confirmed to release in Taiwan, Hong Kong, Korea, and Southeast Asia; and it will come with Japanese/English voices as well as English, Japanese, Korean, Traditional Chinese, and Simplified Chinese subtitles.

    In case you’re unfamiliar, Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles is an upcoming arena fighting game that will feature various characters from the popular Demon Slayer series. The game will have a Solo Mode that will follow the story of the Demon Slayer anime, as well as a Versus Mode that lets players take control of a character and match up against others. In Versus Mode, up to 2 players can choose two characters from the anime and take part in 2v2 battles online or offline.

    - Advertisement -

    The characters that will be included in the game are:

    • Tanjiro Kamado
    • Nezuko Kamado
    • Zenitsu Agatsuma
    • Inosuke Hashibira
    • Giyu Tomioka
    • Sakonji Urokodaki
    • Sabito
    • Makomo
    • Shinobu Kocho
    • Kyojuro Rengoku
    - Advertisement -

    For more info on Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Hinokami Chronicles, visit the game’s official website.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.


    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -