More

    Dragon Ball: The Breakers Closed Beta Test recruitment is happening now

    -

    - Advertisement -

    Following the game’s reveal last week, Bandai Namco has announced that recruitment for the Dragon Ball: The Breakers closed beta test is now ongoing. Players who are interested in trying the game out can sign up on the official website now. Better hurry though, as the recruitment period ends on Tuesday, November 30 at 23:59 JST / 22:59 PHT.

    Take note, the upcoming closed beta test will only be available on PC via Steam, and is scheduled on specific times from December 4-5. Here is the full closed beta schedule:

    • Session 1 – Saturday, 4 December 2021 11 00-15:00 JST / 10:00-14:00 PHT
    • Session 2 – Saturday, 4 December 2021 21:00-25:00 JST / 20:00-24:00 PHT
    • Session 3 – Sunday, 5 December 2021 3:00-7:00 JST / 2:00-6:00 PHT
    • Session 4 – Sunday, 5 December 2021 11:00-15:00 JST / 10:00-14:00 PHT

    In the closed beta test, players will have access to limited characters, and only the casual 1v7 match will be available.

    - Advertisement -

    Alongside the closed beta test details, Bandai Namco has released a new video for Dragon Ball: The Breakers which explains its various systems and mechanics:

    In case you missed its reveal, Dragon Ball: The Breakers is a new asymmetrical multiplayer game that’s akin to titles such as Dead by Daylight. In the game, seven players will take on the role of survivors who must try and escape while facing off against one powerful player-controlled foe.

    Dragon Ball: The Breakers will release on PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC sometime in 2022.

    - Advertisement -
    Nicolo Manaloto
    UnGeek's resident editor who is obsessed with anything and everything Death Stranding. He is also a big fan of the Yakuza series, and is a weaboo in denial.

    LEAVE A REPLY

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    - Advertisement -