VCT LCQ Pacific | Everything you need to know

The VCT Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ) Pacific begins this month.

Another year, another Champions tournament to find out who’s the best Valorant team in the world. But first, we need to find out who will be the ones competing. That’s where VCT Last Chance Qualifier (LCQ) Pacific comes in. Here’s all that you need to know. 

VCT LCQ Pacific Schedule

On July 18-23, seven Pacific League teams will be competing for a seat in the Champions table. DetonatioN FocusMe, Gen.G, Global Esports, Rex Regum Qeon, TALON Esports, Team Secret, and ZETA Division will all compete for one last chance to qualify for Champions. 

Matches will begin at 17:00 KST // 16:00 GMT+8. The broadcast starts 30mins early. 

VCT LCQ Pacific Tournament Format

The 7 Pacific league teams will be seeded into brackets based on their placements during the regular VCT Pacific season. The teams who placed 4th-7th, DetonatioN FocusM, Global Esports, Rex Regum Qeon, TALON Esports, will begin the tournament with a series of single-elimination rounds played in a best-of-3 format. 

Whoever comes out on top of those matches will face off against Gen.G, Team Secret, and ZETA Division in a double elimination bracket. The lower bracket finals and grand finals will be played as a best-of-5. Whoever wins will earn their slot in the Valorant Champions tournament in Los Angeles

VCT LCQ Pacific Broadcast Links

Brought to you by Logitech, Red Bull, Ralph Lauren, Grab, HP, BenQ, Tachihi Holdings, Secretlab and streaming partner AfreecaTV, VCT LCQ Pacific is available to watch at the following local language broadcast links:





Bahasa Indonesia