TWICE’s Feel Special is part of the Just Dance 2021 track list

Great news, fellow ONCEs!

In our conversation with Ubisoft Asia Managing Director Steve Miller last year, he confirmed that more K-pop songs are coming to the Just Dance titles. Now, it’s official–another big K-Pop hit is coming to Just Dance!

Following the inclusion of Fancy in Just Dance 2020, Ubisoft has confirmed TWICE’s Feel Special is part of the Just Dance 2021 track list. This was revealed in Ubisoft’s initial announcement of Just Dance 2021 wherein the first 10 tracks in the game were unveiled.

We love the fact that another TWICE song is coming to Just Dance, though we hope that more K-pop tracks also make their way to the game (some BlackPink songs maybe?). And we also hope that Feel Special’s original choreography, especially as Fancy in Just Dance 2020 was a bit different from the actual dance.

Here are the currently revealed songs in the Just Dance 2021 track list:

  • In the Navy by Village People
  • Señorita by Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello
  • Feel Special by TWICE
  • Don’t Start Now by Dua Lipa
  • Dance Monkey by Tones and I
  • Que Tire Pa Lante by Daddy Yankee
  • Juice by Lizzo
  • Temperature by Sean Paul
  • ​all the good girls go to hell by Billie Eilish
  • Heat Seeker by DREAMERS Lyrics
  • Boy, You Can Keep It by Alex Newell
  • Blinding Lights by The Weeknd
  • Till the World Ends by Britney Spears
  • Samba De Janeiro by Bellini (group)
  • Dibby Dibby Sound by DJ Fresh (UK) (Ft. Jay Fay & Ms. Dynamite)
  • Runaway (U & I) by Galantis
  • Bailando by Paradisio
  • The Weekend by Michael Gray
  • Without Me by Eminem

Just Dance 2021 will release on November 12, 2021 for the PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and Stadia. The game will also release on the PS5 and Xbox Series X|S this holiday season.